Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Titlesort descending Call Type Deadline Type
AUDITION for Aerial Dance Chicago Auditions Fixed
Auditions: Runner-Dancer Needed Auditions Fixed
Call for Applications: MacDowell Colony Winter Spring 2019 Residencies Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed
Call for Artists for Spring 2018 Sponsored Artist Program Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed
Call for Choreographers Collaborators Fixed
Call for Conscientious Movers Auditions Fixed
Call for Dance Film Submissions Other Calls Ongoing
Call for Dance Film Submissions Other Calls Ongoing
Calling all Improv Artists! Other Calls Fixed
Conference Of The Birds by Nejla Yatkin workshop event Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Ongoing

Pages

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
"SOULS RISE" PERFORMANCE ARTS FUNDRAISER - PILSEN, CHICAGO Benefit, Community, Exhibit, Performance Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Adult Scholarship Audition Class, Workshop, Other Event Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Artifacts of Self: Annual Dance Concert Performance Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Cerqua Rivera Dance Theatre: My Past / Our Present Performance Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Chicago Creatives Presents Narratives of Displacement Benefit, Community, Conference, Exhibit, Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Meeting, Opening, Open Mic, Panel Discussion, Performance, Young Artists Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Conference Of The Birds by Nejla Yatkin workshop event Community, Workshop, Young Artists Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Joel Hall Dancers & Center: FIERCE Summer Dance Camps Class, Community, Performance, Workshop, Young Artists Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day), Monday, July 16, 2018 (All day), Monday, July 23, 2018 (All day), Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day), Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day)
Spectacle Spectacular! A Fully Improvised Song and Dance Musical Performance Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Teen Tap with Chicago Tap Theatre's Mark Yonally!! Fall Session 10% off!! Class, Community, Performance, Workshop, Young Artists Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (All day)
The Seldoms: RockCitizen Performance Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Administrative Assistant | Principle Dance Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Art Teacher Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Classroom Instructor Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Costume Designer Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Costume Shop Associate Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Customer Relations Associate Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Dance Instructor Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Dance Teaching Artists | Changing Worlds Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Development Coordinator Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Hip Hop Teaching Artists | Changing Worlds Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Chicago Dance Crash Chicago Dance Crash
Aerial Dance Chicago "UnEarthed" Aerial Dance Chicago
Chicago Untitled Project Banner
Spotlight Youth Theater
FMC logo
Cassandra
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Waterloo Arts

Pages